Cart (empty) 0

Home

Brands

Same day dispatch

Express home delivery or relay point

Welcome offer from €75 on the site

New products

All new products

On sale

All sale products

Best sellers

All best sellers

Customer reviews

ARGILETZ®

ARGILETZ® has been in existence for 60 years: the age of a true precursor that has been able to update and make known to the general public the profound benefits of the natural illite green clay dried in the sun.

Argiletz is a company that has always been able to preserve its human dimension. Today as yesterday, the 30 people who animate it share the same values of respect for Nature and the search for perfection. Each of them lives, thinks, works, in a word is passionate about clay. The aim of this passion is to offer the user all the natural richness of the clay.

 

The anticipation

For all these years, ARGILETZ® combines experience and innovation. In undeniable leader, we have taken the time to discover the magnitude of the unsuspected qualities of the clay, to validate their scientific reality complex, and to create new and powerful products.

 

Generosity

Over time, ARGILETZ® has given itself with determination the means to assess how the virtues of the natural illite green clay dried to the sun are transmitted from generation to generation, for a sustainable optimization of the form capital of each.

 

Fairness

With products that are accessible to the greatest number, ARGILETZ® remains attentive to the well-being of all “citizens of the world” and educates them attentively to the ecological practice of the natural illite green clay dried in the sun.

 

Respect

In the face of the Earth that has entrusted us with its precious heritage, ARGILETZ® respects the environment through the authenticity of its natural illite green clay dried in the sun. ARGILETZ® also respects the ethics that presides over relationships with its business partners and consumers, from the earliest to the newcomers.

 

The earth

ARGILETZ® loves clay, real. The one that relieves the evils of the body and the spirit of each one, the one that cementes the bonds between peoples and traditions, the one that knows how to open the horizon of the sharing of preserved nature, for the best of an individual and collective future within a multicolored earth.

 

Near Nature, it can be made indispensable to all:

- Guaranteed sun dried,

- 100% natural,

- Unionized scroll,

- Argile without a Conservative

- Finished products tested dermatologically on volunteers (no animal test),

- Raw materials derived exclusively from the mineral and vegetable kingdom.

- Certification Standards ISO 901

See all our products of this brand

Panier  

Aucun produit

0,00 € Total

Panier Commander

Tous nos dossiers thématiques

Livre d'Or


Marques

Argiletz

ARGILETZ®

 

 

ARGILETZ® existe depuis 60 ans : l’âge d’un véritable précurseur qui a su mettre à jour et faire connaître au grand public les profonds bienfaits de l’argile verte illite naturelle séchée au soleil.

Argiletz est une entreprise qui a toujours su préserver sa dimension humaine. Aujourd'hui comme hier, les 30 personnes qui l'animent partagent les mêmes valeurs de respect de la Nature et de recherche de la perfection. Chacun d'entre eux vit, pense, travaille, en un mot se passionne pour l'argile. Le but de cette passion est d’offrir à l’utilisateur toute la richesse naturelle de l'argile.

 

 

L'anticipation

Depuis toutes ces années, ARGILETZ® conjugue l’expérience et l’innovation. En incontestable leader, nous avons pris le temps de découvrir l’ampleur des qualités insoupçonnées de l’argile, de valider leur complexe réalité scientifique, et de créer de nouveaux produits performants.

 

La générosité

Au fil du temps, ARGILETZ® s’est donné avec détermination les moyens d’évaluer combien les vertus de l’argile verte illite naturelle séchée au soleil se transmettent de génération en génération, pour une optimisation durable du capital forme de chacun.

 

L'équité

Avec des produits accessibles au plus grand nombre, ARGILETZ® demeure attentif au bien-être de tous les “citoyens du monde” et les éduque attentivement à la pratique écologique de l’argile verte illite naturelle séchée au soleil.

 

Le respect

Engagée vis-à-vis de la Terre qui nous a confié son précieux patrimoine, ARGILETZ® respecte l’environnement à travers l’authenticité de son argile verte illite naturelle séchée au soleil. ARGILETZ® respecte également l’éthique qui préside aux relations avec ses partenaires commerciaux et ses consommateurs, des plus anciens aux nouveaux venus.

 

La terre

ARGILETZ® aime l’argile, la vraie. Celle qui soulage les maux du corps et de l’esprit de chacun, celle qui cimente les liens entre les peuples et les traditions, celle qui sait ouvrir l’horizon du partage de la nature préservée, pour le meilleur d’un avenir individuel et collectif au sein d’une terre multicolore.

 

Proche de la Nature, elle sait se rendre indispensable à tous :

- Argile garantie séchée au soleil,

- Argile 100 % naturelle,

- Argile non ionisée,

- Argile sans conservateur

- Produits finis testés dermatologiquement sur des personnes volontaires (aucun test sur des animaux),

- Matières premières provenant exclusivement du règne minéral et végétal.

- Certification Normes ISO 901

 

Voir tous nos produits de cette marque