Cart (empty) 0

Home

Brands

Same day dispatch

Express home delivery or relay point

Welcome offer from €75 on the site

New products

All new products

On sale

All sale products

Best sellers

All best sellers

Customer reviews

Logo Elitech France

ELITECH FRANCE

 

Who is Elitech France ?

A feminine trio, sparkling and powerful! Co-responsibility, responsiveness, respect and benevolence lead us to always better accompany you. Home Elitech France, we love the challenges, the team “spreads” its joy and good mood to concoct a range of home products and well being. Our motivation: act in harmony with our society and the environment!

OriginallyElitech France, there is Valerie, formerly commercially responsible import-export, his personal and professional experience in Asia (Taiwan) proves to be a unique and emotional experience. Today as President, she makes her field experience available to you to study your best projects. With 20 years of experience, strategy and performance, nature and well being are essential assets to the balance of his business, to that of his clients, partners and suppliers with whom he has built a strong relationship of trust throughout the years.

Anaïs and Camille regularly come in support. From a commercial curriculum and negotiation for one, political science and communication for the other, they give meaning to our action and share the values of the company for a perfect adhesion and team cohesion.

L'équipe d'Elitech France

 

Commitment and quality

Our strong experience in the field and our respect for a long-term ethics company that promotes our partnerships are designed to ensure our know-how and the quality of our broadcasters. Thanks to the support of a team of fully dedicated engineers, creativity, technicality, rigor are the essential qualities for our production!

 

From tailor-made

Our tailor-made services are part of an accompanying logic by placing all our tools within your reach. We deliver your personalised diffuser from its design to its final delivery: a tailor-made challenge for all professionals looking for uniqueness, quality and peace of mind.

Road, maritime, air or rail freight, logistics is an integral part of our business. Optimization, management, delivery planning, storage and order preparation, as many strings to our bow to meet your specific needs.

 

Privilege and materials

The choice of noble materials such as wood, glass and ceramics brings added and ethical value to our work.

Respectful of the environment, we manufacture our diffusers by wood micronization from sustainably managed forests under IPPC control (International Plant Protection Convention).

We prefer the artisanal know-how of mouth blown glass for the design of our diffuse glassware.

A manufacturing method that makes all the difference on the quality of our locks. A technique that requires dexterity, consistency and perfect harmony for a fine and elegant design.

We develop a wide range of soft ceramic heat diffusers, perfect ecological alternative to plastic, in collaboration with passionate ceramists, true designer and creative technicians.

Fabrication de verreries artisanales et de socle pompe en bois

Traceability

All our broadcasters are subject to strict quality controls that meet specific specifications. Not only are tests carried out in-house on different components of the diffuser during its manufacture, but we also mission a quality collaborator for ultimate control in the final phase. This is the assurance of a qualitative traceability of the output product.

 

Label and certification

For our actions to have a positive environmental impact, our quality labels and certifications are essential. They guarantee the reliability and durability of our products. Compliance with safety standards, we guarantee the CE, LVD and RoHS regulations for all our productions under the control of International SGS, Intertek, CTS, NTEK... On the other hand, we adhere to the eco charter responsible for Ecologic France. In this way, we are involved in raising awareness of the sorting and monitoring of the collection and recycling of electrical and electronic equipment waste (EDEE).

 

Sustainability

“Life differently to consume better and sustainablely” is our philosophy! Because we think that repairing your objects rather than throwing them, it’s also participating in human size in the local economy, protecting our environment and reducing waste, we have put in place an after-sales service to you, a repair workshop that diagnoses, revises your device, and keeps in stock a wide availability of spare parts to tackle your needs and extend the life of your diffuser.

 

The quality charterElitech France

Intertek, SGS, NTEK, Laboratoire Pourquery : These Inspection Laboratories meet compliance standards and regulations. They guarantee the analysis, safety control, CE electromagnetic compatibility, Rohs certification of our electric diffusers.

Ecologic :National eco-organism for the prevention, collection and recycling of electrical and electronic equipment. It is responsible for collecting, dispolluting and valorizing our RESPs throughout French territory.



See all our brand products Elitech France

Panier (vide) 0

Marques

Nos dossiers thématiques

Ensemble pour le Green Friday 2020

découvrez vos avantages fidélité

Nouveautés

Toutes les nouveautés

En promo

Tous les produits en promotion

Meilleures ventes

Toutes les meilleures ventes

Satisfaction clients

Logo Elitech France

ELITECH FRANCE



Qui est Elitech France ?

Un trio féminin, pétillant et performant ! Coresponsabilité, réactivité, respect et bienveillance nous anime pour toujours mieux vous accompagner. Chez Elitech France, on aime les défis, l’équipe « diffuse » sa joie et bonne humeur pour vous concocter une gamme de produits maison et  bien être.  Notre motivation : agir en harmonie avec notre société et l’environnement !

A l’origine d’Elitech France, il y a Valérie, anciennement responsable commerciale import-export, son expérience tant personnelle que professionnelle en Asie (Taiwan) se révèle être une expérience unique et riche en émotions. Aujourd’hui présidente, elle met  son expérience du terrain à votre disposition afin d’étudier vos meilleurs projets. Forte de 20 ans d’expérience, stratégie et performance, nature et bien être sont des atouts essentiels à l’équilibre de son entreprise,  à celui de ses clients, de ses partenaires et fournisseurs avec lesquels il s’est construit une forte relation de confiance tout au long des années.

Anaïs et Camille viennent régulièrement en soutien. D’un cursus commercial et négociation pour l’une, science politique et communication pour l’autre, elles donnent du sens à notre action et partagent les valeurs  de l’entreprise pour une parfaite adhésion et cohésion d’équipe.

L'équipe d'Elitech France

Engagement et qualité

Notre forte expérience sur le terrain et notre respect d’une éthique entreprise favorisant nos partenariats à long terme visent à garantir notre savoir-faire et la qualité de nos diffuseurs. Grâce à l’appui d’une équipe d’ingénieurs entièrement dévouée, créativité, technicité, rigueur sont les qualités essentielles à notre fabrication !



Du sur-mesure

Nos prestations sur-mesure s’inscrivent dans une logique d’accompagnement en mettant tous nos outils  à votre portée. Nous exécutons clé-en-main votre diffuseur personnalisé depuis sa conception jusqu’à sa livraison finale: un challenge sur-mesure pour tous les professionnels en quête d’unicité, de qualité et tranquillité d’esprit.

Fret routier, maritime, aérien ou rail, la logistique fait partie intégrante de notre métier. Optimisation, gestion, planification des livraisons, stockage et préparation de commandes, autant de cordes à notre arc pour répondre à  vos besoins spécifiques.



Privilège et matériaux

Le choix de matières nobles telles que le bois, le verre et la céramique apporte une valeur ajoutée et éthique à notre travail.

Respectueux de l’environnement, nous fabriquons nos diffuseurs par micronisation en bois issu de forêts gérées durablement sous contrôle IPPC (Convention Internationale de la Protection des Plantations).

Nous privilégions le savoir-faire artisanal du verre soufflé bouche pour la conception de nos verreries diffuseurs.

Une méthode de fabrication qui fait toute la différence sur la qualité de nos verrines. Une technique qui exige dextérité, constance et harmonie parfaite pour un design fin et élégant.

Nous développons une large gamme de diffuseurs chaleur douce en céramique, parfaite alternative écologique au plastique, en collaboration avec des céramistes passionnés, véritables techniciens designer et créateur.

Fabrication de verreries artisanales et de socle pompe en bois

Traçabilité

Tous nos diffuseurs sont sujets à des contrôles qualité stricts répondant à un cahier des charges précis. Non seulement des tests sont effectués en interne sur différents composants du diffuseur au cours de sa fabrication, mais nous missionnons également un collaborateur agent qualité pour un ultime contrôle en phase finale. C’est l’assurance d’une traçabilité qualitative du produit sortie usine.



Label et certification

Pour que nos actions aient un impact environnemental positif, nos labels qualité et certifications sont essentiels. Ils garantissent la fiabilité et pérennité de nos produits. Respectueux des normes de sécurité, nous garantissons la réglementation CE, LVD et RoHS de toutes nos fabrications sous contrôle de Laboratoires internationaux SGS, Intertek, CTS, NTEK… D’autre part, nous adhérons à la chartre éco responsable d’Ecologic France . Ainsi nous participons à la sensibilisation du tri et au contrôle de la collecte et du recyclage des déchets d’équipements électriques et électroniques (DEEE).



Durabilité

«Vivre autrement pour consommer mieux et durablement » c’est notre philosophie ! Parce que nous pensons que réparer vos objets plutôt que les jeter, c’est aussi participer à taille humaine à l’économie locale, à la protection de notre environnement et à la réduction des déchets, nous avons mis en place un service après-vente à votre écoute, un atelier réparation qui diagnostique, révise votre appareil, et tient en stock une large disponibilité de pièces détachées pour parer à vos besoins et prolonger la durée de vie de votre diffuseur.



La charte qualité d'Elitech France

Intertek, SGS, NTEK, Laboratoire Pourquery : Ces Laboratoires d’inspection répondent aux normes et réglementations de conformité. Ils garantissent l’analyse, le contrôle de sécurité, la compatibilité électromagnétique CE, la certification Rohs de nos diffuseurs électriques.

Ecologic : Éco-organisme national pour la prévention, la collecte et le recyclage des équipements électriques et électroniques. Il se charge de collecter, dépolluer et valoriser nos DEEE sur l’ensemble du territoire français.



Voir tous nos produits de la marque Elitech France