Cart (empty) 0

Home

Brands

Same day dispatch

Express home delivery or relay point

Welcome offer from €75 on the site

New products

All new products

On sale

All sale products

Best sellers

All best sellers

Customer reviews

LOGONA

 

The pioneer of natural and organic cosmetics

The history of the laboratory Logona is closely linked to the history of "biouvance" in Germany. Created in 1977 by the naturopath Hansel, Logona Today plays a leading role in controlled natural cosmetic laboratories.

 

Innovative by nature

The laboratory is one of the founders of the first natural cosmetic charter, the "natural controlled cosmetic", the BDIH specifications. Today 100% of its products are certified on the basis of this demanding charter.

Since its creation, the laboratory has been the source of many innovations: from the first 100% vegetal hair coloring to the first "natural cosmetic" certified anti-aging treatment, to the first range of shampoos with sugar-based tensioactive...

 

The best of plants

To extract plant assets, Logona cold extraction in a water mixture - glycerin - organic alcohol. The extracts are made on the site, which allows the laboratory to have a comprehensive control over the quality of its extracts.

Logona has a unique installation in Europe: for 4 hours, the water mixture - glycerin - alcohol crosses dry plants (75 - 100 Kg per manufacture) under a slight pressure. The extraction is accelerated and intensified by an ultrasound emitter, which "opens" the cells of the plants. The result is a really intense fragrance extract. It must be diluted so that a novice can determine the species used.

Logona integrates between 1% and 5% of plant extracts into its formulae.

All plants extracted on site come from organic farming.

Quality inspires confidence

High-level technicians thus ensure continuous quality control and continuous improvement of products. The design of cosmetics without synthetic preservatives requires a very careful handling of components and products. Logona chose to make its cosmetics according to the pharmaceutical standard GMP (Good Manufacturing Practise).

With nearly 200 employees and integrated professional training in the company, Logona became a substantial agent of the local economy. The company remained faithful to its values: with 35 years experience, the laboratory has reached a real maturity today. His approach and values ensure his longevity.

 

Guarantees Logona

- For 35 years, Logona is a pioneer of natural and organic cosmetics,

- Certified "natural cosmetics controlled" by the BDIH,

- Products formulated without petrochemical derivatives (paraffin), without silicone,

- Without synthetic preservatives (parotene type),

- Without colorants or synthetic fragrances,

- With certified organic oils and plants,

- Not tested on animals.

See all our brand products Logona

Panier  

Aucun produit

0,00 € Total

Panier Commander

Tous nos dossiers thématiques

Livre d'Or


Marques

Logona

LOGONA

 

Le pionnier de la cosmétique naturelle et bio

L'histoire du laboratoire Logona est étroitement liée à l'historique de la "mouvance bio" en Allemagne. Créé en 1977 par le naturopathe Hans Hansel, Logona joue aujourd'hui un rôle prépondérant parmi les laboratoires de cosmétique naturelle contrôlée.

 

Innovant par nature

Le laboratoire fait partie des fondateurs de la première charte de cosmétique naturelle, la "cosmétique naturelle contrôlée", le cahier des charges BDIH. Aujourd'hui 100 % de ses produits sont certifiés sur la base de cette charte exigeante.

Depuis sa création, le laboratoire est à l'origine de nombreuses innovations : de la première coloration pour cheveux 100 % végétale au premier soin anti-âge certifié "cosmétique naturelle", en passant par la première gamme de shampoings avec des tensioactifs à base de sucre…

 

Le meilleur des plantes

Pour extraire les actifs des plantes, Logona procède à une extraction à froid dans un mélange eau - glycérine - alcool bio. Les extraits sont réalisés sur le site, ce qui permet au laboratoire d'avoir une maîtrise globale sur la qualité de ses extraits.

Logona dispose d'une installation unique en Europe : durant 4 heures, le mélange eau - glycérine - alcool traverse les plantes sèches (75 - 100 Kg par fabrication) sous une légère pression. L'extraction est accélérée et intensifiée par un émetteur d'ultrasons, qui "ouvre" les cellules des plantes. Le résultat est un extrait au parfum réellement intense. Il faut le diluer pour qu'un novice puisse déterminer l'espèce utilisée.

Logona intègre entre 1 et 5 % d'extraits de plantes dans ses formules.

Toutes les plantes extraites sur site proviennent de l'agriculture biologique.

La qualité inspire confiance

Des techniciens de haut niveau assurent ainsi le contrôle continu de la qualité et l'amélioration permanente des produits. La conception de cosmétiques sans conservateurs de synthèse impose une manipulation très soigneuse des composants et des produits. Logona a choisi pour cela de fabriquer ses cosmétiques selon le standard pharmaceutique GMP (Good Manufactural Practise).

Avec près de 200 salariés et une formation professionnelle intégrée dans l'entreprise, Logona est devenu un agent substantiel de l'économie locale. L'entreprise est restée fidèle à ses valeurs : avec 35 ans d'expérience, le laboratoire a atteint aujourd'hui une réelle maturité. Sa démarche et ses valeurs lui assurent sa longévité.

 

Les garanties Logona

- Depuis 35 ans, Logona est pionnier de la cosmétique naturelle et bio,

- Produits certifiés "cosmétique naturel contrôlé" par le BDIH,

- Produits formulés sans dérivés de la pétrochimie (paraffine), sans silicone,

- Sans conservateurs de synthèse (type parabènes),

- Sans colorants ou parfums de synthèse,

- Avec des huiles et des plantes de culture biologique certifiée,

- Non testés sur les animaux.

 

Voir tous nos produits de la marque Logona