Cart (empty) 0

Brands

\"Nos

\"découvrez

New products

All new products

On sale

All sale products

Best sellers

All best sellers

Customer reviews

ARIES

 

Who's ARIES?

Aries was born 25 years ago of Catherine and Dieter Szczesny's desire to contribute on a large scale to the protection of the environment and the preservation of biodiversity.

 

What's ARIES doing?

Aware of the danger of the use of chemical substances (pyrethrinoids, PBO, ... ) in particular at home, Aries develops natural solutions composed 100% of the same ingredients used and aggregates in organic farming: ecological repellants and insecticides for the home, extracts of essential plants and oils used for centuries.

What range at ARIES? - Products against food and textile mites (pièges, repellents, spray), - Sprays and products against ticks, mosquitoes, flies and wasps, - Products against ants, mites and cockroaches, - Disodorizing disinfectant sprays, - Dog and cat pest control.

 

What certifications for ARIES?

Double certification: EcoControl and CSE
There is no EcoCert certification for household repellants and insecticides. In order to provide the consumer with the guarantee of high environmental quality, ARIES committed itself in 2010 in the voluntary process of certification by EcoControl*.

In 2012, ARIES took a new step in its sincere commitment to sustainable development. It contributes to your creation of a new repository for the certification of management systems ensuring balance between the 3 pillars of sustainable development: environment, social equity, economic efficiency.


CSE (certified sustainable economics) represents a complementary guarantee for a coherent approach to sustainable development.

* German certification body, particularly demanding (the use of certain synthetic substances such as PBO is prohibited) whose specifications are based on international standards (Demeter, EEC Directive 2092/91 for organic farming ... )

See all our products of this brand

Panier  

Aucun produit

0,00 € Total

Panier Commander

Tous nos dossiers thématiques

Livre d'Or


Marques

Aries

ARIES

Qui est ARIES ?

Aries est née il y a 25 ans de la volonté de Catherine et Dieter Szczesny de contribuer à grande échelle à la protection de l'environnement et à la préservation de la biodiversité.

 

Que fait ARIES ?

Consciente du danger que représente l'utilisation de substances chimiques (pyréthrinoïdes, PBO, ... ) notamment chez soi, Aries développe des solutions naturelles composées à 100% des mêmes ingrédients utilisés et agrées en agriculture biologique : des répulsifs et insecticides écologiques pour la maison, aux extraits de plantes et huiles essentielles employés depuis des siècles.

Quelle gamme chez ARIES ? - Produits contre les mites alimentaires et textiles (pièges, répulsifs, spray), - Sprays et produits contre les tiques, les moustiques, les mouches et les guêpes, - Produits contre les fourmis, les acariens et les cafards, - Sprays désinfectants désodorisants, - Antiparasitaires pour chiens et chats.

 

Quelles certifications pour ARIES ?

Double certification : EcoControl et CSE
Il n'existe pas de certification EcoCert pour les répulsifs et insecticides ménagers. Afin d'apporter au consommateur la garantie d'une qualité environnementale élevée, ARIES s'est engagée en 2010 dans la démarche volontaire d'une certification par EcoControl*.

 

En 2012, ARIES franchit une nouvelle étape dans son engagement sincère en faveur du développement durable. Elle contribue à ta création d'un nouveau référentiel pour la certification de systèmes de management assurant l’équilibre entre les 3 piliers du développement durable : environnement, équité sociale, efficacité économique.


CSE (certified sustainable economics) représente une garantie complémentaire pour une démarche cohérente de développement durable.

*organisme de certification allemand, particulièrement exigeant (l'utilisation de certaines substances de synthèse comme le PBO est interdite) dont le cahier des charges est basé sur des normes internationales (Demeter, directive EEC 2092/91 pour l'agriculture bio ... )

 

Voir tous nos produits de cette marque