Cart (empty) 0

Home

Brands

Same day dispatch

Express home delivery or relay point

Welcome offer from €75 on the site

New products

All new products

On sale

All sale products

Best sellers

All best sellers

Customer reviews

ORGANIC AGRICULTURE

The organic logos (European and AB) indicate that the products are 100% organic or contain at least 95% organic agricultural products in the case of processed products, if the remaining part is not available in organic and is expressly authorized.

Exclusive property of the French ministry in charge of agriculture, which defines the rules of use, the AB brand guarantees both :

  1. Compliance with the regulations in force in France,

  2. A certification placed under the control of a body approved by the public authorities, meeting criteria of independence, impartiality, competence and efficiency as defined by European standard EN 45011.

  3. A food composed of 100% organic ingredients or at least 95% organic agricultural products in the case of processed products, if the remaining part is not available organically and is expressly authorized. The organic production method implementing agronomic and breeding practices that respect natural balances, the environment and animal well-being. These practices include:

  • crop rotation, the very foundation of efficient use of soil resources,

  • very strict limits on the use of plant protection products, synthetic fertilizers, antibiotics, additives, processing aids and other inputs,

  • the prohibition of genetically modified organisms,

  • the choice of plant species resistant to diseases and adapted to local conditions.

Panier  

Aucun produit

0,00 € Total

Panier Commander

Tous nos dossiers thématiques

Livre d'Or


Marques

Agriculture biologique

AGRICULTURE BIOLOGIQUE

 

Les logos bio (européen et AB) indiquent que les produits sont 100% bio ou contiennent au moins 95% de produits agricoles bio dans le cas des produits transformés, si la part restante n’est pas disponible en bio et est expressément autorisée.

 

Propriété exclusive du ministère français en charge de l’agriculture qui en définit les règles d’usage, la marque AB garantit à la fois :

 

  1. Le respect de la réglementation en vigueur en France,

  2. Une certification placée sous le contrôle d’un organisme agréé par les pouvoirs publics, répondant à des critères d’indépendance, d’impartialité, de compétence et d’efficacité tels que définis par la norme européenne EN 45011.

  3. Un aliment composé à 100% d’ingrédients issus du mode de production biologique ou au moins 95% de produits agricoles biologiques dans le cas des produits transformés, si la part restante n’est pas disponible en bio et est expressément autorisée. Le mode de production biologique mettant en œuvre des pratiques agronomiques et d’élevage respectueuses des équilibres naturels, de l’environnement et du bien-être animal. Ces pratiques incluent notamment :

 

  • la rotation des cultures, fondement même d’une utilisation efficace des ressources du sol,

 

  • des limites très strictes sur l’utilisation de produits phytopharmaceutiques, engrais de synthèse, antibiotiques, additifs, auxiliaires de transformation et autres intrants,

 

  • l'interdiction des organismes génétiquement modifiés,

 

  • le choix d’espèces végétales résistantes aux maladies et adaptées aux conditions locales.